Bridging the Gap

Abstract

Computational Intelligence in Water Engineering and Hydroinformatics

Speakers and Attendees

Speakers
Prof. Kala Vairavamoorthy School of Civil Engineering, University of Birmingham k.vairavamoorthy@bham.ac.uk
Prof. Xin Yao School of Computer Science, University of Birmingham x.yao@cs.bham.ac.uk
Prof. Michael Batty Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA), University College London m.batty@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Michal Kocvara School of Mathematics, University of Birmingham kocvara@maths.bham.ac.uk
Dr. Thorsten Schnier CERCIA, School of Computer Science, University of Birmingham t.schnier@cs.bham.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Webster Hydrology & Water Resources, Hydro-Logic Limited, Bromyard pwebster@hydro-logic.co.uk
Dr Thomas Kjeldsen Centre for Ecology & Hydrology, NERC trkj@ceh.ac.uk
Professor Dragan Savic Centre for Water Systems, School of Engineering, Computing and Mathematics, University of Exeter D.Savic@exeter.ac.uk
Prof. Dimitri Solomatine Hydroinformatics Core, UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education d.solomatine@unesco-ihe.org
Dr. David Chapman Civil Engineering, University of Birmingham D.N.Chapman@bham.ac.uk
Registered Attendees
Prof. Andrew Chan Civil Engineering, University of Birmingham A.H.CHAN@bham.ac.uk
Dr. Per-Kristian Lehre School of Computer Science, University of Birmingham P.K.Lehre@cs.bham.ac.uk
Professor Kai Bongs School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Birmingham k.bongs@bham.ac.uk
Krishna Khatri Civil Engineering, University of Birmingham